Yeh hai Bakrapur release shifted to 9th May

Yeh hai Bakrapur release shifted to 9th May

Yeh Hai Bakrapur, written and directed by Janaki Vishwanathan, produced by Ramesh S. Arunachalam, is slated for 9th May, 2014 release.
Yeh Hai Bakrapur starring Anshuman Jha, Asif Basra, Amit Sial, Utkarsha Majumdar, Faiz Mohammad, Suruchi Aulakh and Yoshika Verma is a social satire and eye opener on the state against backdrop of rural India
Bakrapur’s music is from the famous Indian Rock Band ‘Agnee’, Cinematographer – Abinanadan Ramanujam and Editor – Hemanti Sarkar. After premiering at Goteborg International film festival in Sweden and at Mumbai International Film Festival, Yeh Hai Bakrapur is set release.
Janaki Vishwanathan is a National award winning filmmaker with two Tamil Films and several documentaries to her credit.