The Revamp & Launch of Team ‘PUNE ANMOL RATN’

The Revamp & Launch of Team ‘PUNE ANMOL RATN’

Pune Anmol Ratn team players @ the Pune Anmol Ratn Team & Jersey launch.

BCL, Box cricket league has been a hot property since its launch and has acquired even more blitz and glamour in the second edition. With popular Television celebrities turning cricket players, the series is expected to grab much more attention and limelight than its previous edition. AnmolJewellers had associated with BCL last year and they are all set to grab all eyeballs with their revamped BCL Team, Pune AnmolRatn this year. BCL Season 2matches will be held in February and aired from March onwards on Colors TV over a span of six months on every Sunday and is expected to be a much bigger venture than the first edition.

Divyanka Tripathi @ the Pune Anmol Ratn Team & Jersey launch

After fighting all the way to the finals last year, BCL 2 is all set to experience the fervor of this team once again through their power packed and revamped team Pune Anmol Ratn. Team PAR features some of Tellywood’s biggest names and looks absolutely fresh. Under the training of Rakesh Jolly, they will be definitely stronger and more composed this time and a force to reckon with.

Varun Badola, (Captain), Divyanka Tri ... ne Anmol Ratn Team & Jersey launch

Pune Anmol Ratn(PAR), hosted a stunning event on 20 January 2016, 12 in the noon at Villa 69, Juhu to introduce the players andunveil their jersey. The team was absolutely confident, excitedand the launch event looked grand with television celebrities walking in and joining the team in their celebrations and infectious energy.

Team Pune Anmol Ratn congratulates Divyanka Tripathi on her engagement

PAR’s logo combines the colors of the 3 precious ratn (red for ruby, blue for sapphire, and green for emerald) and their jersey merges blue, a shade very similar to the Indian jersey and a hint of brave Puneri orange. Pune Anmol Ratn as a team has evolved and grown since they were the finalist in BCL Season 1 and believes in the TIE policy, Transparency, Integrity & Ethics. They are determined to stay away from unnecessary banters and let their skills do the talking.

 Varun Badola & Priya Shinde @ the Pune Anmol Ratn Team & Jersey launch.

Popular Actor Varun Badola is the captain. Divyanka Tripathi, the reigning queen of Indian Television is the brand ambassador. Big Boss fame RoopalTyagi, Priya Shinde, Gunjan Utreja, Chak de India fame Tanya Abrol, Pariva Pranati and veteran actress Kunicka Sadanand are the other female players of the team. Actors Vineet Kumar, Ankur Nayyar, Krrishna Sonni, Neeraj Malaviya, Saurabah Roy, Mohit Arora, Vipul Gupta, Raja Bherwani and PuneetSachdev complete the team. This team brings an eclectic mix of stars under one roof.

Kunicka Sadanand & Varun Badola @ th ... Anmol Ratn Team & Jersey launch

Mr. IshuDatwani, Founder, AnmolJewellers and Owner &Chairperson Pune AnmolRatn says,We firmly believe in ABC- Anmol, Bollywood and Cricket, and BCL has all of that. We have been the founder sponsors to BCL when it all began and we have kept our banner flying high by being Finalists last year. This year we have got an incredible team and we are looking forward to the league!

Tanya Abrol (Chak De India Fame) & V ... Anmol Ratn Team & Jersey launch.

I am a sportsman myself and it gives me immense pleasure to introduce you all to the new Pune Anmol Ratn Team. We are stronger this year with Varun upping the cricketing quotient and Divyanka topping the star ratings. And we have some great stars who share fantastic camaraderie at the practices and at the strategy meets. shares Mr. Navin Sadarangani, CEO Pune Anmol Ratn

Vipul Gupta & Varun Badola @ the Pune Anmol Ratn Team & Jersey launch

BCL Season 2 will be bigger than ever. Over 150 celebrities including TV actors, directors,Bollywood and models are coming together to bring the biggest celebrity cricket show with zest and fervor.


Sr. No Member Name Sex Position
1 Varun Badola Male Captain
2 Vineet Kumar Male Player
3 Krrishna Soni Male Player
4 Abhinav Kapoor Male Player
5 Ankur Nayyar Male Player
6 Vipul Gupta Male Player
7 Neeraj Malviya Male Player
8 Divyanka Tripathi Female Player
9 Mohit Arora Male Player
10 Raja Bherwani Male Player
11 Priya Shinde Female Player
12 Gunjan Utreja Male Player
13 Tanya Abrol Female Player
14 Puneet Sachdev Male Player
15 Pariva Pranati Female Player
16 Saurabbh Roy Male Player
17 Kunicka Sadanand Female Player
18 Rakesh Jolly Male Coach
19 Kaushik Bhatia Male Photo-Essayist
20 Nishant Mahindrakar Male Manager