THE MEDSCAPEINDIA  NATIONAL  AWARDS 2013  Trophy Unveiled at Mumbai

Trophy of MedscapeIndia  National Awards was unveiled at a press conference held in Hotel Tulip Star, Juhu. Also Brochure having  10 agenda  for organization was released by Dr. Sunita Dube, Director of Aryan group of Hospitals  and chairperson of MedscapeIndia.

This function was attended by more then 23 national president of various  Medical bodies  from all over India who are in panel of judges & also on advisory board for  MEDSCAPEINDIA  National Awards 2013, also popular actors from Bollywood like Debina Bonnerjee (Sita of Ramayan & Mayuri of Chidiyaghar),

Sangeeta Vardhan (Zindagi Ki Haqeekat Se Aamna Samna),

Tanmay Vakhariya and Sharad Sankla (Baghaboy and Abdul of Tarak Mehta Ka Ulta Chashma)  Dr Niraj Dube ,Dr Arun Sharma LR chairmen  & educationist  Mr Bhargav Patel  & leaders from healthcare were  seen Award function of MEDSCAPEINDIA 2013 will held on 20th April 2013 at same venue.

In a bid to honor the outstanding milestones achieved in the field of  healthcare in different speciality , MedscapeIndia started conferring with the MedscapeIndia Awards in 2012.

This Year the medical fraternity have joins hand to support PREVENTING CRIME AGAINST WOMEN, 3 Lakhs Doctors & Paramedical  already have joined MedscapeIndia to support the health & social cause on All India level.

The 10 top agenda of MedscapeIndia are 1) Save the girl child and empowering women. 2) Breast Cancer awareness. 3) Women health awareness. 4) women Education and scholarship. 5) Promoting preventive healthcare of India. 6) Rural Health empowerment. 7) SURVEY & RESEARCH FOR AFFORDABLE HEALTHCARE  8) De Addiction and  rehabilitation. 9) Empowering the handicap women. 10) HIV Aids awareness.