Smriti Irani to inaugurate ‘FICCI FRAMES 2018’ on 4th March at Grand Hyatt hotel, Mumbai at 6PM

Smriti Irani to inaugurate ‘FICCI FRAMES 2018’  on 4th March at Grand Hyatt hotel, Mumbai at 6 PM

Leading names from the Media and Entertainment industry will join this prestigious congregation which broadly covers the business of films, content, broadcasting, digital media, animation and gaming.

Some of the leading names scheduled to participate in the conference include:

  1. Ms. Aruna Sundararajan, Secretary, Department of Telecommunications (DoT) and Chairman, Telecom Commission
  2. Mr. Amitabh Kant, CEO, Niti Aayog
  3. Mr. Devender Sikri, Chairman, CCI
  4. Ms. Vani Tripathi Tikoo, Board member, CBFC
  5. Mr. Shashi Shekhar Vempati, CEO, Prasar Bharti Board
  6. Baba Ramdev, Yoga Guru
  7. Mr. Siddharth Roy Kapur, President, Producers Guild of India and Founder & MD, Roy Kapur Films
  8. Mr. Karan Johar, Film Director
  9. Mr. Sanjay Gupta, Managing Director, Star India Pvt. Ltd
  10. Mr. Sudhanshu Vats, Group CEO, Viacom18
  11. Mr. Raj Nayak, CEO-Colors, Viacom18
  12. Mr. MK Anand, MD & CEO, Times Network
  13. Mr. Vijay Singh, CEO, Fox India
  14. Mr. Apoorva Mehta, CEO, Dharma Productions
  15. Mr. Vivek Krishnani, Managing Director, Sony Pictures
  16. Ms. Shabana Azmi, Veteran Film Actor
  17. Ms Megha Tata, Chief Operating Officer, BTVI
  18. Ms. Apurva Purohit, President, Jagran Prakashan Ltd.
  19. Ms. Tavleen Singh, Political columnist and author
  20. Ms. Divya Khosla Kumar, Filmmaker
  21. Mr. Viraj Verma, Head, Star Sports Studio
  22. Mr. Ashok Mansukhani, MD & CEO, Hinduja Group
  23. Mr. Blaise Fernandes, ‎President & CEO – ‎Indian Music Industry
  24. Ms. Shobha Sant, CEO, Bhansali Productions
  25. Ms. Rucha Pathak, Chief Creative officer, FOX Star Studios
  26. Mr. Mayank Tiwari, Filmmaker
  27. Ms. Gul Panag,  Actor & Media owner
  28. Ms. Nirmika Singh, Deputy Editor, RollingStones India
  29. Mr. Ali Hussein, COO, Eros Now
  30. Mr. Manish Tewari, former Minister of State for Information & Broadcasting
  31. Mr. Saurabh Doshi, Head – Entertainment Partnerships, Asia-Pacific, Facebook
  32. Mr. Arvind Gupta, Co-Founder, Digital Indian Foundation & CEO, MyGov India
  33. Mr. Vineet Dhawan, CEO – Digital Convergence Technologies, Verizon
  34. Mr. Harit Nagpal, MD & CEO, Tata Sky
  35. Mr. Kulmeet Makkar, CEO, The Film & Television Producers Guild of India
  36. Mr. Gaurav Gandhi, COO, VOOT
  37. Mr. Amish Tripathi, Author
  38. Ms. Faye D’souza, Executive Editor, Mirror Now
  39. Mr. Rajat Kapoor, Actor, Writer and Director
  40. Mr. Manish Mundra, Film Producer (Drishyam)
  41. Mr. Amit V Masurkar, Film Director (Newton)
  42. Mr. Abhishek Sharma, Film Director (Tere Bin Laden)
  43. Mr. R S Prasanna, Film Director (Shubh Mangal Savadhan)
  44. Mr. Suresh Triveni, Film Director (Tumhari Sulu)
  45. Mr. Ritesh Batra, Film Maker (Lunchbox)
  46. Mr. Mrighdeep Lamba, Film Director (Fukrey)
  47. Mr. Nitin Kakkar, Film Director (Filmistan)
  48. Ms. Kiran Manral, Author (Face at the window)
  49. Ms. Alankrita Shrivastava, Film Director (Lipstick under my burkha)
  50. Mr. Shyam Benegal, Eminent Director & Screenwriter
  51. Mr. Gaurav Banerjee, President & Head of Content studios, Star India and Member, BCCC
  52. Mr. Dilip Cherian, Member of ASCI and IMC of M/o I&B
  53. Ms. Shonali Bose, Filmmaker
  54. Ms. Shazia Ilmi, Indian politician
  55. Mr. R. Madhavan, Actor
  56. Mr. Amit Sadh, Actor
  57. Mr. Mayank Sharma , Director
  58. Mr. Vikram Malhotra, Producer
  59. Mr. Neelesh Misra, Co-founder-editor, Gaon Connection
 The key highlights of India’s foremost business conclave in the M&E sector are:  

      FICCI FRAMES Content & Services Market

      Frame Your Idea – Pitching Sessions

      Shoot at Site

      One to One Business Meetings

      FICCI Best Animated Frames (BAF) Awards