Jeena Hai Toh Thok Daal 1st look unveiling

Jeena Hai Toh Thok Daal 1st look unveiling

Produced by Aparna Hoshing, directed by Manish Vatsalya

The first look unveiling of Jeena Hai To Thok Daal was a grand event at Sun ‘n’ Sand with Bollywood coming to boost the morale of producer Aparna Hoshing, director Manish Vatsalya and the cast and crew of the film including Ravi Kishen, Hazel Crowney, Yashpal Sharma, Ganesh Acharya, Murali Sharma, Sharad Saxena, Rahul Kumar, Pooja Welling, composer Siddhant Madhav  among others. Comedy Queen Bharti, sufi singer Mudasir Ali,  Reyna Vashishta, Ashmit Kunder, Pitobash Tripathy, Aanaahad Singh, Anish Mehta, Dayal Nihalani, Rajan Modi, S Ramachandran, Bhupesh Pathak among others.

Jeena Hai Toh Thok Daal is a 2012 Bollywood film directed by Manish Vatsalya, starring Ravi Kishen, Manish Vatsalya, Yashpal Sharma (actor), Rahul Kumar (Actor) and Hazel Crowney. and is a hard hitting gangster movie which shows horrid realities of the underworld crime as well as the changing times of Bihar sate.

Originating from the dark and gruesome underbelly of Bihar, Jeena Hai Toh Thok Daal is a story of the conscientious journey of four outlaws who set out to Mumbai for a mission.

These four mercenaries who have grown up in the cradle of crime come from different age groups but are united in being the perfect hell raisers. Their freewheeling passion and addiction to thrill makes them take the route which very few can think of. In pursuit of one of such crimes, they set out to the city of dreams- Mumbai. Their ambitious plan comes to a screeching halt when one of them has a change of heart and their lives take an eventful turn.

Is this the beginning of their transformation? Will they still complete the heinous crime which brought them to Mumbai? Or will they just become victims of fate and their sinister ambitions? Stuck in the quagmire of greed, politics and conspiracy, what does the fate have in store for these four guys?

STARRING Ravi Kishen as Chandrabhan Manish Vatsalya as Atka Yashpal Sharma (actor) as Mahkoo Rahul Kumar (Actor) as Bitwa Pooja Welling as Mudra Govind Naamdev as Mr. Pawar Hazel Crowney as Shrishti Sharat Saxena as Rana Murli Sharma as Hanumant Singh Ashwini Kalsekar as I.G. Shubha Khote as Daadi Ganesh Yadav as ACP Mukesh Bhatt as Tausif

Produced by Aparna Hoshing Story & Direction – Manish Vatsalya