Ishq Click release dates postponed

Ishq Click release dates postponed

The makers of an upcoming movie Ishq Click have confirmed that the ambitious project will be releasing in mid october and not the second last week of August. The movie was shot throughout the country including, Mumbai as well as the serene hills of Darjeeling. Satish-Ajay have composed the music for the film. 
Ankit Tiwary, Mohammed Irfan, Nakash Aziz, Neeti Mohan, Amanat Ali Khan, Shalmali Kholgade, Avinash, Hricha Narayan, Anamika Singh and Ajay jaiswal have sung for the movie.
Ishq Click is an musical love story that sees Adhyayan Suman playing a photographer and Sara Loren his love interest. This movie is also introduces Sanskkriti Jain.  It is directed by Anil Ballani and produced by Ajay Jaiswal and Satish Tripathi under the banner of Algol Films.