Humshakals Jukebox out now!

Humshakals Jukebox out now!

The makers of the upcoming comedy caper – Humshakals have released a Jukebox of their much loved and anticipated songs for fans to enjoy on YouTube. The response received for the launched songs has been very positive, rising every day on the popularity charts. The tracks with their unique lyrics are getting the music lovers grooving to their tunes.

The jukebox comprises of s funky numbers that perfectly compliment the essence of the movie.It opens with ‘Caller Tune’, the song which director Sajid Khan claims has the easiest steps in the world. The vocals to this foot tapping number have been rendered by the well-known singers Neeraj Shridhar & Neeti Mohan. Next to steal the audiences’ attention is the peppy qawwali number ‘PiyaKe Bazaar Mein’sung by the talented artists Himesh Reshammiya, Shalmali Kholgade and Palak Muchhal. ‘Look into my Eyes’ beautifully sung by Ash King and Neeti Mohanhas taken over the party circuit with is fresh look and lively composition.

Sanam Puri and Shalmali Kholgade have lent their voices to ‘Barbaad Raat’, the track with distinctive foot thumping drum beats and trumpet tunes. ‘Hum Pagal Nahin Hai’ is a one of its kind number with superb guitar tunes and Acapella voices, with Himesh at the vocals. The jukebox closes with the voices of Mika Singh, Palak Muchhal from ‘Khol De Dil Ki Khidki’, a fast paced song that will be a definite surprise in the film.

The multitalented musician of Himesh Reshammiya has composed all the songs. The lyrics to these brilliant tracks have been penned by Sameer Anjaan, Mayu rPuri and Shabbir Ahmed respectively. The songs aptly reflect the ‘Nine times the fun’ promise of the movie.

‘Humshakals’ stars Saif Ali Khan, Ram Kapoor and Riteish Deshmukh in triple roles – a never-before for Indian cinema, along with Tamannaah Bhatia, Bipasha Basu and Esha Gupta as the leading ladies. Directed by Sajid Khan, produced by Vashu Bhagnani’s Pooja Entertainment, and presented by Fox Star Studios, Humshakals is slated to release on20th June, 2014.