Hilarious entertainer Dhama Chaukdi music on Filmybox

Everyday, young men from the heart of hinterlands come to Mumbai to chase their dreams like everyone else. Only few work relentlessly for 16 years to make it into mainstream Bollywood, like in the case of Dhama Chaukdi.




Actors Akshay Yadav, Deepak Chauhan and Yaduveer Yadav, along with director Arhan Akhtar and Narendra Singh fo Filmybox Music were ably supported by the music release at the hands of Shahid Mohammad Rafi, son of illustrious Mohd Rafi, World No 1 Wrestler titlewinner Sangram Singh, Payal Rohatgi, designer Aarti Vijay Gupta, singers Sarah Abraham, Mudasir Ali, Merlyn D’Souza, Shibani Kashyap, Aman Verma, director Arshad Siddiqui among others.

Produced by Virendra Ramlal Jain under the banner of VR Gadholia Film Production and Akanksha Arts, Dhama Chaukdi is a story of four underworld dons Mani Aiyer from Madras ( Mukesh Tiwari, Pappu Yadav from Bihar (Akshay Yadav), Lallan  Pyare from UP (Deepak Chauhan) and Sanjay Apte from Aamchi Mumbai (Yadhuveer Yadav) who are staunch enemies with their businesses in Mumbai. They would willingly give one eye if it means blinding the two eyes of the other.


The arrival of a new police commissioner changes everything. And soon the four find themselves facing a common enemy. Uniting to try out some other business, they fall into the grip of one-man-show director (Sanjay Mishra) who assures them that he will make them superstars. And herein begins their film Dhama Chaukdi.

In the middle of the film, the four have to shift locales to a village to keep away from the cops, only to be troubled  by a smalltime goon whom they can deal with anytime, but at the risk of blowing their cover.



The dons become tolerant and Bollywood sensitive with time… Only the last day of shoot, the commissioner makes his appearance. Will these funny foursome become superstars? Or will they be behind bars as the audiences laugh… This forms the crux of the story.

Directed by Arhan Akhtar, with story-screenplay-dialogues by Bholu Khan, music by Sahil Reyan, lyrics by Arafat Mahmood, camera by Bharat R Parthsarthi, choreography by Jojo and Sabina Khan, and edited by Bharat Singh, the starcast of Dhama Chaukdi  includes Sanjay Mishra, Mukesh Tiwari, Akshay Yadav, Deepak Chauhan, Yaduveer Yadav, Zubain Khan, Sonal Singh, Deepraj Rana, Deepak Bhaia, Sarika Sanghmitra among others.