Hai Apna Dil Toh Awara title track OUT Now!

Hai Apna Dil Toh Awara title track OUT Now!

Hai Apna Dil Toh Awara title track

The makers of Hai Apna Dil Toh Awara have launched the title track from the film today. Sung by Nikhil Dsouza and featuring the three lead actors and their lady loves onscreen, this sweet peppy track showcases montages of the three couples and their journey through the ups and downs of this sweet thing called ‘love’!

Watch the video here: http://

The song is composed by Subash Pradhan, being a Gorkhali from a small town called Jaigaon in North Bengal, very close to the border of Bhutan, the talented musician has got the beat to the tee which enhances the song and makes you want to play it in repeat. The talented musician is also a guitar player in Lucky Ali Band.

Legendary Actor and Producer Joy Mukerji’s son, Monjoy Mukerji is all set to revive his father’s production house ‘Joy Mukerji Enterprises’ with the upcoming movie ‘Hain Apna Dil Toh Awara’.

Produced by Monjoy Mukerji Productions in association with Anikaa Films, the film is written and directed by Monjoy Mukerji. The movie stars Sahil Anand, Niyati Joshi, Vikram Kochchar, Divya Choksey, Nilesh Lalwani, Jayaka Yagnik, Herry Tangri in the leads. The film is slated to release on 15th July 2016.