FICCI is organizing ‘FRAMES 2024’, on the theme – ‘Reflections. Realities. Road Ahead.’, from 5th to 7th March 2024 at Hotel Westin, Powai, Mumbai.

FICCI is Organizing ‘FRAMES 2024’, on the theme – ‘Reflections. Realities. Road Ahead.’, from 5th to 7th March 2024 at Hotel Westin, Powai, Mumbai.

Mr Mangal Prabhat Lodha, Minister of Skill Development And Entrepreneurship, Govt of Maharashtra &

Mr Sanjay Jaju, Secretary, Ministry of Information & Broadcasting, Govt of India to deliver special address !

Rani Mukherjee, Indian Actress & Hande Ercel, Turkish Actress will also address !

Day & Date: Tuesday, 5th March 2024
Time: 10:30 AM onwards
Venue: Hotel Westin, Powai, Mumbai

FICCI-EY report on media and entertainment sector will be released during the inaugural session.

Key speakers slated to address the 3-day event include:

5th March 2024:

  • Mr Sajiv Shankar, Joint Secretary, Broadcasting, Ministry of Information & Broadcasting, Govt of India
  • Ms Neerja Sekhar, Additional Secretary, Ministry of Information & Broadcasting, Govt of India
  • Mr ST Abbas, Principal Advisor, TRAI
  • Mr Anant Goenka, Vice President, FICCI and Vice Chairman, RPG Group
  • Mr Kevin Vaz, Chair, FICCI Media and Entertainment Committee & CEO – Broadcast Entertainment, Viacom 18
  • Ms Rani Mukherjee, Indian Actress
  • Mr SK Pathak, Secretary General, FICCI
  • Mr Karanvir Sharma, Film and TV Actor
  • Ms Dalljiet Kaur, TV Actress
  • Mr Gaurav Dwivedi, CEO, Prasar Bharti
  • Ms Sandhya Devanathan, Co-Chair FICCI Media and Entertainment Committee, and Vice President and Head, Meta India
  • Mr Arjun Nohwar, Co-Chair, FICCI Media and Entertainment Committee and SVP and GM-India & South Asia, Warner Bros Discovery
  • Mr Ravi Gandhi, President, Reliance Retail and Reliance Jio
  • Mr Akshaye Widhani, CEO, Yashraj Films
  • Mr Imtiaz Ali, Film Director
  • Ms Richa Chadha, Indian Actress
  • Ms Sanya Malhotra, Indian Actress

6th March 2024:

  • Ms Sonakshi Sinha, Indian Actress
  • Mr Anil Kumar Lahoti, Chairman, Telecom Regulatory Authority of India (TRAI)
  • Ms Preity Zinta, Actress and League Owner, Kings XI Punjab
  • Ms Rohini Hattangadi, Indian Actress
  • Ms Vandana Gupte, Indian Actress
  • Ms Shilpa Navalkar, Indian Actress
  • Ms Sukanya Mone Kulkarni, Indian Actress
  • Mr Kedar Shinde, Director
  • Ms Irina Ghose, MD, Microsoft India
  • Mr Anand L Rai, Filmmaker
  • Mr Anubhav Sinha, Filmmaker
  • Mr Raj Nidimoru, Filmmaker

7th March 2024:

  • Mr Atul Kumar Tiwari, Secretary, MSDE, Govt of India
  • Subhash Ghai, Renowned Filmmaker & Educationist and Founder & Chairman, Whistling Woods International (WWI)
  • Ms Hande Ercel, Turkish Actress
  • Mr Ayushman Khurana, Indian Actor