Baaghi touching millions of hearts across quarters!

Baaghi touching millions of hearts across quarters!

Baaghi touching millions of hearts across quarters!

Shraddha Kapoor and Tiger Shroff

Sajid Nadiadwala’s Baaghi has created a rage amidst the audiences with its hugely popular content pieces.
The love the trailer has been garnering proves that the Heropanti team of Sajid Nadiadwala, Sabbir Khan and Tiger Shroff have yet another winner at hand with Baaghi this year!

Every new content of the film is hugely loved and appreciated by the audiences. Baaghi’s trailer which garnered 6 million hits in 2 days of release has now crossed 12 million views. The action packed trailer directed by Sabbir Khan’s vision, brilliantly executed by Tiger Shroff and backed by Producer Sajid Nadiadwala makes for a front-runner.
Shraddha Kapoor and Tiger Shroff-
The trailer which showcases Shraddha Kapoor and Tiger Shroff in a daredevil rebellious avatar performing power packed stunts has been a huge hit amongst the masses with the film basking warmth from all quarters. Sab Tera’ the first romantic number from Baaghi went on to become an instant favorite with soulful vocals by Shraddha Kapoor.

Shraddha Kapoor’s angelic voice has contributed immensely for the song to become a rage amongst music lovers. In nearly a week since its release the song has already crossed 4 million views.

The anticipation levels taking Baaghi are rising by the day as the audiences are eager witness more glimpses from the film. The makers of Baaghi are overwhelmed with the positive response coming their way. The film has a phenomenal response rate with the dislike ratio being 15:1.

Team Baaghi consisting Sajid, Sabbir, Shraddha and Tiger who deliver best in their own individual strides make for a winning team with the audiences applauding various aspects of the film.
Sajid Nadiadwala’s Baaghi is a rebellious Love story which will feature Shraddha and Tiger going against all odds for love.

Directed by Sabbir Khan, the film is set to release on 29th April, 2016.